Glycerol Triacetate(food grade)
Glycerol Triacetate(foundry grade)
Acrylic fabric auxiliary
Iso-octyl acetate
Glycerol diacetate
Olidifying Agent for Water Glass
YS-28 Modfied(Quick)Glyceride
Organic ester specially used...
 

Founed in 1991, Yixing Tianyuan Chemical Co., Ltd. is an entity enterprise engages in the production of organic ester chemicals and adhesive series products; the products are extensively applied in tobacco industry, chemical pharmaceutical synthesis, perfume making, food processing and other industries; we are the fixed production base of many tobacco manufacturers in China. The company is rapidly developing and the scale of the industry is expanding based on technical transformation, horizontal integration and other methods, and our company has been evaluated as the AAA grade credit enterprise repeatedly. The tobacco supporting material series products and chemical products are sold well in 29 provinces, cities and municipalities of China. Our company has a relatively high reputation in international tobacco industry.

The company has passed the ISO9001 Quality Management System Certificate, ISO14001 Environmental Management System Certificate, KOSHER Certificate,Halal certification, FAD certification, smoothly passed the HACCP Food Safety System Certificate in 2006, and upgraded to ISO22000 Food Safety Management System Certificate in 2008, we are the first company to achieve this certificate of the same industry in China. 'Pursue excellent quality, observe service promise' is the quality policy of the company, and the objective of our company is to satisfy the customers. The YS-28 series polypropylene fiber cigarette holder forming adhesive for tobacco independently developed by our company has formed large-scale production, triacetin and acetate cigarette holder forming auxiliary series products substitute for imported goods, the manufacturing technology and product quality have reached the domestic advanced level.

The production capacity of various products is 50000 tons annually. The company will constantly meet the customers' requirements on new and excellent products by advanced technology and scientific management. We are full of confidence of the future, and we sincerely wish to cooperate with you for creating bright future.

Anhui Hongyang Chemical Co., Ltd., controlled by Yixing Tianyuan Chemical Co., Ltd., was put into operation on Nov. 1, 2012. Main product is food additive triacetin, with the planned annual output of 50,000 tons. At present, the annual output is 20,000 tons, and the 2nd-stage project with the output of 30,000 will be soon put into operation.

Registered capital: 30 million Yuan RMB, it covers 37,888 sq.m., owns 150 employees. Directly supervised by Tianyuan Chemical, the company owns complete technical force, it's product quality and after-sale services are same to those of Tianyuan Chemical.

 
Home | About us | Products | Factory | Honors | Order | Contact | 中文版
Copyright(C)2012, Yixing Tianyuan Chemical Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Supported by ChemNet ChinaChemNet Toocle
Copyright Notice

三醋酸甘油酯
醋纤助剂
醋酸异辛酯
二醋酸甘油酯
水玻璃硬化剂
YS-28改性(快速)甘油酯
铸造树脂固化剂专用有机酯
 
   宜兴市天源化工有限公司成立于1991年,是专业从事生产有机酯类化工产品及胶粘剂系列产品的实体企业;产品广泛用于烟草行业、化学医药合成、香料制造、食品加工及其它行业;是国内许多烟草厂商的专业定点生产基地。公司通过技术改造,横向联合等途径得到迅发展,规模不断扩大,并多次被评为AAA级资信企业。生产的烟草配套材料系列产品和化工产品销往国内29个省、市、自治区。公司在国内烟草界享有较高的声誉。

  公司已通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证、ISO14001环境管理体系认证、KOSHER 犹太认证,Halal认证,FAD认证,并且在2006年顺利通过HACCP食品安全体系认证,于2008年升级为ISO22000食品安全管理体系认证,为国内同行业中头家获得该项认证的生产厂家。“追求出色品质,恪守服务承诺”是公司的质量方针,让顾客满意是公司的根本宗旨。公司自行研制的YS-28系列烟用丙纤嘴棒成型粘合剂已经形成规模化生产,三醋酸甘油酯及醋纤嘴棒成型助剂系列产品已逐步替代进口,生产技术和产品质量均已达到国内先进水平。

  公司拥有年产各类系列产品5万吨的生产能力。面对经济全球化日趋激烈的竞争和挑战,公司将坚持以先进的技术,科学的管理,开发生产更新、更优的产品满足不同客户的需求。面对未来,我们充满着自信,也期待着与您的真诚合作,共创辉煌。

  由宜兴市天源化工有限公司全额控股建立的安徽红阳化工有限公司于2012年11月1日正式投产。主产品为食品添加剂三醋酸甘油酯,规划年总产量5万吨,目前年总产量2万吨,二期3万吨也即将投产。

  安徽红阳化工有限公司注册资本:3000万元,占地面积37888平方米,目前员工人数150人,直接受天源化工原管理层管理、领导,技术力量相当完备,拥有与天源化工同等的产品质量和售后服务。